Info
Info
search:

< Page of 13930 >

Company News


Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Companies agree to enter into patent cross licenses
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Expectations for the year remain positive
Monday 21st July 2014
Addition of innovative thin-film deposition techniques part of diversification strategy
Monday 21st July 2014
Intensified focus on LED systems
Friday 18th July 2014
Next generation compact UV lasers to protect future aircraft 
Friday 18th July 2014
Carriers more durable than quartz and impervious to polishing abrasives and solvents
Thursday 17th July 2014
Low phase noise, high linearity MESFETs complement popular line of pHEMTs
Tuesday 15th July 2014
Third sale of new compound semiconductor research system
Monday 14th July 2014
3D printing technology embeds quantum dots to produce unique security signature
Monday 14th July 2014
Reactor offers economical growth capability for nitride-based materials and silicon carbide
Friday 11th July 2014
Airborne particle sensor technology now available in multiple form factors
Friday 11th July 2014
Partnership allows universities and institutions to obtain low cost MOCVD systems for materials R&D applications
Friday 11th July 2014
Plater cuts costs for emerging technologies 
Thursday 10th July 2014
Scientists and engineers start to work on a post-silicon future
Thursday 10th July 2014
New blue and green laser diodes to replace LEDs
Wednesday 9th July 2014
CODICO partnership expands coverage in Central and East European, Italian and Danish markets for GaN-on-Si LED products
Tuesday 8th July 2014
Ten fold improvement in efficiency for proposed new range of cleantech LEDs
Tuesday 8th July 2014
Website lets buyers and sellers set prices for pre-owned MOCVD, PVD and IBE equipment
Tuesday 8th July 2014
Ajit Manocha takes up post of executive vice chairman 
Monday 7th July 2014
Strategic restructuring expected to lower manufacturing and operating costs by approximately $15 million annually
Thursday 3rd July 2014
Enkris demonstrates high voltage GaS HEMT structures on 200mm silicon with Aixtron MOCVD tool
Thursday 3rd July 2014
High volume 2in GaN substrates with reduced dislocation densities
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Belgian nanoelectronics centre offers great working conditions for researchers
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
New features support measurement of dissolved gases and vapours