Info
Info
search:

< Page of 13930 >

Company News


Wednesday 17th February 2016
Company in position to drive new wave of photonics growth, says CEO
Tuesday 16th February 2016
Optimised doping of 405nm SLEDs means longer lifetimes
Tuesday 16th February 2016
Application examples demonstrate new generation of EpiTT and EpiCurve TT families 
Monday 15th February 2016
802.11ac PAs deliver higher throughput and greater range
Friday 12th February 2016
75Ω chip delivers glitch-less attenuation state transitions for wired broadband
Friday 12th February 2016
‘An exceptional year of revenue and profitability growth’, says CEO
Thursday 11th February 2016
k-Space develops KSA Emissometer to measure reflectance over entire wafer carrier
Wednesday 10th February 2016
Solar Frontier supplies panels to first of eight environmentally friendly K Line vessels
Tuesday 9th February 2016
Over 97 percent efficient, ultra-compact, lighter EV charger made with GaN transistors
Tuesday 9th February 2016
Solstice S8 to provide flexibility and whole-process control for next-generation LEDs
Tuesday 9th February 2016
Offers lower operating costs and longer life for high ceiling applications.
Monday 8th February 2016
Collaboration with UK Manufacturing Technology Centre to bring benefits of 3C-SiC in close coupled low inductance module 
Friday 5th February 2016
Company confident about prospects and future roadmap
Friday 5th February 2016
Companies combine expertise in semiconductor test, measurement and characterisation 
Friday 5th February 2016
Companies to offer processing equipment for wide bandgap materials in Nordic countries
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
EpiWorks will operate as a business unit within II-VI and expand its US production capacity
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
40 percent more pulsed power targets next generation of fibre laser systems
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
Quantum cascade laser targets gas sensing and environmental monitoring
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
Company's LED products have reduced 524,730 tonnes of CO2
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
Base Structures merger will initially focus on lightweight solar carports
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
Engineering team on track to have operational main array prototype early in 2016
Friday 29th January 2016
 Third highest quarterly gross bookings in the company's history
Thursday 28th January 2016
Transfer and manufacturing agreement with pure-play foundry
Thursday 28th January 2016
Joint venture partner Guanghui Technology Group commits $20M  investment