Info
Info
search:

< Page of 13937 >

Company News


Friday 12th September 2014
Award is for GaN-based devices providing high-power density in a compact package
Thursday 11th September 2014
GaN-on-Si white LEDs simplify general-purpose and industrial lighting designs
Thursday 11th September 2014
Purchase strengthens position in the femtosecond laser market 
Thursday 11th September 2014
Acquisition strengthens MMIC design and communications portfolio
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Partnership supports the move from 100mm to 150mm SiC processing technology
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Revenue up 23.45 percent from a year earlier
Tuesday 9th September 2014
High-performance PAs enable 802.11n and 802.11acin customer premises equipment
Tuesday 9th September 2014
New suite of products aimed at deployment of DOCSIS 3.1
Monday 8th September 2014
Systems will form basis of new epitaxial core lab
Friday 5th September 2014
Company to raise $130.39 million by share issue
Thursday 4th September 2014
Chinese TV maker introduces 55 inch quantum dot TV with full-gamut colour
Thursday 4th September 2014
Company to show GaN portfolio plus live GaN-on-Si demo
Thursday 4th September 2014
Platform combines high yield and high productivity 
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Plans include shrinking 100nm process to 40nm
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Wafer processing of around 600 wafers within 24hours
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Processing performance reaches 600 wafers within 24 hours 
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Company recognised for dedication to emerging technologies and VCSEL technology
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
40nm target for first process design kit
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Proprietary process achieves superior Au, Ag, Cu and Ti etch performance in compound semiconductors
Monday 1st September 2014
Devices for PON, 10G, 100G applications and beyond 
Friday 29th August 2014
Device features efficiencies of up to 100 lumens per watt.