Info
Info
search:

< Page of 13929 >

Company News


Friday 7th November 2014
Revenue up 51 percent and exceeding guidance
Thursday 6th November 2014
Wednesday 5th November 2014
State of the art lab and offices to be completed in June 2015
Tuesday 4th November 2014
Series features low thermal resistance, high radiant intensity and ultra-compact size
Friday 31st October 2014
Low dislocation density benefits laser diode developments and ultra bright LEDs
Friday 31st October 2014
Shares rise nearly 9% as company reports 'settling' GaAs landscape
Thursday 30th October 2014
Largest single purchase order for InSb products
Thursday 30th October 2014
MOCVD growth expected to boost figures in Q4
Thursday 30th October 2014
Warm-Wall system allows company to expand 150mm SIC capacity
Wednesday 29th October 2014
Shares rise as company benefits from increasing global demand for mobile data
Wednesday 29th October 2014
Revenue slightly down but net losses greatly reduced
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Sales of $18.9 million are in line with expectations but revenue is down
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Large MOCVD order not yet reflected in results
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Strong demand and an improved product mix raising outlook for Q4
Monday 27th October 2014
Customers can use fewer LEDs, improve uniformity and lower system cost
Friday 24th October 2014
Most popular products now on short delivery times
Friday 24th October 2014
High reliability 8W array has an efficiency over 40 percent
Friday 24th October 2014
New class of high power LEDs can reduce system costs by up to 40 percent
Thursday 23rd October 2014
A challenging environment but signs of improvement