Info
Info
search:

< Page of 14069 >

Company News


Tuesday 28th October 2014
Sales of $18.9 million are in line with expectations but revenue is down
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Large MOCVD order not yet reflected in results
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Strong demand and an improved product mix raising outlook for Q4
Monday 27th October 2014
Customers can use fewer LEDs, improve uniformity and lower system cost
Friday 24th October 2014
Most popular products now on short delivery times
Friday 24th October 2014
High reliability 8W array has an efficiency over 40 percent
Friday 24th October 2014
New class of high power LEDs can reduce system costs by up to 40 percent
Thursday 23rd October 2014
A challenging environment but signs of improvement
Thursday 23rd October 2014
Thursday 23rd October 2014
Sale to pave the way to renewed focus on broadband fibre optic products
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Veruth Holdings to fund continued product development and market diversification
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Revenue up by 9 percent, quarterly net income down by 64 percent
Tuesday 21st October 2014
High throughput and cost-of-ownership advantages for substrates up to 200mm
Monday 20th October 2014
Si, Ge, CIGS, GaN, ZnO powders can be used for large arrays of microscale solar cells and LEDs
Friday 17th October 2014
Green chemistry approach has produced fewer hazardous substances, reduced solvent waste, and increased yields 
Thursday 16th October 2014
Single LED can provide a complete low beam headlight
Thursday 16th October 2014
Company to trade common stock on OTC Pink Marketplace instead
Wednesday 15th October 2014
Expects 51 percent year-over-year increase and 22 percent sequential growth in revenue   
Wednesday 15th October 2014
High efficiency GaAs solar cells can quadruple drone flight endurance 
Tuesday 14th October 2014
Serves growing demand for power amplifiers in 71-86GHz band
Monday 13th October 2014
12-month follow-on agreement for use of cadmium-free quantum dots in general lighting