Info
Info
search:

< Page of 13993 >

Industry News


Monday 25th June 2018
MOICANA collaboration is bringing together four industrial partners and four academic and research institutes in the PIC and photonic systems value chain
Thursday 21st June 2018
Swedis solar energy company’s shares are listed on Nasdaq First North Stockholm
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Refurbished 225 square metre clean room will play a key role in assisting businesses across South Wales as part of the world’s first Compound Semiconductor cluster
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Transaction is expected to produce significant cost savings and strengthen know-how for joint product development
Friday 8th June 2018
Comapnies to create interoperable and multi-vendor 200G CFP2-DCO pluggable coherent solutions
Friday 8th June 2018
Strong order book prompts company to realign its operating model and plan additional investments in manufacturing capacity
Monday 4th June 2018
Partnership combines GaN Systems’ capabilities in power GaN transistors along with Rohm’s expertise in semiconductor design and manufacture
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Warsaw-based Ammono is up for auction with an initial price of €3.5 million
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Broadex to manufacture and supply QSFP28 100G transceivers based on Kaiam’s LightScale2 platform in China
Thursday 17th May 2018
Complaint alleges that V-TAC’s LED filament bulbs infringe one or more of Epistar’s US patents
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Within three to four years, disinfection applications will reinvigorate the UV LED market, says Yole
Monday 14th May 2018
Experts to share insights on the status and potential of emerging photovoltaic technology
Monday 14th May 2018
Strengthens portfolio for security applications via acquisition
Friday 11th May 2018
Spanish company to participate in €5 million EU ESPResSo project
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Commercial avionics and air traffic control becoming 'a significant market', says ABI Research
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Adjustable spectrum LED lighting features at 2018 Taiwan International Lighting Show (TILS) between April 25th and 28th
Tuesday 24th April 2018
IHS Markit says power semiconductors in the main powertrain inverter in hybrid and electric vehicles will lead to revenue rising at CAGR of over 35 percent after 2017
Monday 23rd April 2018
Bill Ring wins award for translating PIC technologies towards commercial reality and product qualification
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Company wins award for showing breakdown voltages of over 1400 V on GaN-on-Si power semiconductor epiwafers
Tuesday 17th April 2018
ESPResSo collaboration aims to bring perovskite PV technology to practical applications
Friday 13th April 2018
Inspiring talks, record attendance and a packed exhibition hall take the eighth CS International conference to a new level
Thursday 12th April 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018
Automated ALD system provides high capacity solution for emerging 'More than Moore' semiconductor markets
Thursday 12th April 2018
Nexperia joins a growing list of companies licensed to Cree’s GaN power device IP