Info
Info
search:

< Page of 13993 >

Industry News


Friday 29th August 2014
Researchers report control of photons with a 98.4 percent success rate
Thursday 28th August 2014
Composition-graded electron blocking layer boosts output power
Thursday 28th August 2014
InGaAs grown on a Si donor wafer uses III-V buffer layer
Thursday 28th August 2014
Use of 60GHz and 71-86GHz bands promises multi-Gbps data rates for backhaul and user access
Wednesday 27th August 2014
Cree to own nearly 13 percent of Lextar as part of deal
Wednesday 27th August 2014
Demonstration of ultrafast charge transfer in photo-excited 2D semiconductors
Wednesday 27th August 2014
Scalable technique would suit mass-production  
Friday 22nd August 2014
Approach holds promise for synchronous RF/optical comms and more...
Friday 22nd August 2014
Murata gets silicon-on-insulator process and IPR plus RF front end capability 
Thursday 21st August 2014
SCAM substrate better than sapphire for crystal defects      
Wednesday 20th August 2014
Photoelectrochemical etching produces VCSELS with polarisation ratio of 100 percent 
Monday 18th August 2014
Lead from a single car battery could power 30 households.
Monday 18th August 2014
Figure is more than all backlighting combined
Thursday 14th August 2014
Rice, Osaka scientists use terahertz waves to spot contaminants 
Wednesday 13th August 2014
Hybrid perovskites are 'best of both worlds' for light harvesting
Tuesday 12th August 2014
Perovskite materials embedded in flexible fibre
Monday 11th August 2014
Protective plastic promises greener grass for longer...
Monday 11th August 2014
$1.7m US research grant to focus on new 2D materials
Monday 11th August 2014
Lumens-per-dollar ratio up by 17.6 percent
Thursday 7th August 2014
Technique scalable to 300mm wafers
Wednesday 6th August 2014
Solar power and displays driving demand  
Tuesday 5th August 2014
Researchers combine tungsten diselenide with molybdenum disulphide to create 'designer' optoelectronic material
Tuesday 5th August 2014
Material can be easily tuned to emit light in a variety of colours, say researchers